home button
background
arrow back
A brown bear that stands for the campaign of the Four Paws for the rescue of bears

30th anniversary FOUR PAWS

Playing with emotions

Challenge

On the occasion of its 30th anniversary, we conceived a cross-media campaign for the rescue of the bears for FOUR PAWS. With the guiding principle "no life - one life" it was our task to create awareness for the topic of bear destiny and bear rescue and to inform the target group about the history of the topic.

Design & Build

The core of the cross-medial media mix was the mobile implementation using the HTML5 Wipe Ad: The user is requested to wipe the cage away and free the bear - and thus becomes actively part of the solution himself. The goal was to grab users emotionally and reach their hearts. For desktop, interactively via mouse-over, infoscreen and digital city lights, a morphing effect was used - the trapped bear transforms into a rescued bear

Conclusion

With the deliberate placement of the digital city lights, the campaign achieved an enormous reach. Impressive images and a self-explanatory headline increased the recognition value and set a strong emotional signal. The approach of a cross-medial media mix supported that the distribution of advertising material complemented and strengthened each other on different channels.

Client

FOUR PAWS

Services

Conception, development, implementation

Sector

Animal Protection, NGO, Charity

SOUNDS INTERESTING? LET'S WORK TOGETHER!

PROJECTINQUIRY
Two students from the FH of the BFI Vienna

FH of the BFI Vienna

Fresh wind, new clothes and strong communication

home button
background
arrow back
Ein Braunbär der für die Kampagne der Vier Pfoten zu Rettung von Bären steht

30-jähriges Jubiläum VIER PFOTEN

Ein Spiel mit den Emotionen

Herausforderung

Anlässlich ihres 30-jährigen Jubiläums konzipierten wir für VIER PFOTEN eine crossmediale Kampagne zum Thema Rettung der Bären. Mit der Leitidee „Kein Leben – Ein Leben“ galt es als unsere Aufgabe, Awareness für das Thema Bärenschicksal und Bärenrettung zu schaffen und die Zielgruppe zur Geschichte des Themas zu informieren.

Design & Build

Kern des crossmedialen Mediamix war die mobile Umsetzung mittels HTML5 Wipe Ad: Der User wird aufgefordert, den Käfig wegzuwischen und den Bären zu befreien – und wird so aktiv selbst zum Teil der Lösung. Ziel war es, User emotional zu ergreifen und ihr Herz zu erreichen. Für Desktop, interaktiv mittels Mouse-Over, Infoscreen und digitale Citylights kam ein Morphing-Effekt zum Einsatz - der gefangene Bär verwandelt sich in einen geretteten Bären.

Fazit

Mit der überlegten Platzierung der digitalen Citylights erzielte die Kampagne eine enorme Reichweite. Eindrucksstarke Bilder und eine selbsterklärende Headline verstärkte den Wiedererkennungswert und setzte ein starkes emotionales Signal. Der Ansatz eines crossmedialen Mediamix unterstützte, dass sich die Werbemittelausspielung auf unterschiedlichen Kanälen gegenseitig ergänzte und verstärkte.

Kunde

VIER PFOTEN

Services

Konzeption, Entwicklung, Umsetzung

Branche

Tierschutz, NGO, Charity

KLINGT SPANNEND? MACHEN WIR DOCH ETWAS ZUSAMMEN!

PROJEKTANFRAGE
Digitalsunray mobiles Website Design die Kompassnavigation mit der man in jede Himmelsrichtung wischt um zu einem Menü zu kommen

WU Executive Academy

Die Geburt der Kompassnavigation